CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) SAFETY:  MONTECITO GSA is focused on ensuring continued operations while modifying the way we work to protect the public and our staff. Public meetings will continue as scheduled with the opportunity for remote attendance. Click here for more information.

Board of Directors

Montecito Groundwater Basin GSA

The five Directors elected to the Board of the Montecito Water District also serve on the Board of the GSA:

Cori Hayman



Ken Coates

Vice President

Floyd E. Wicks


Tobe Plough

Tobe Plough



Brian Goebel


Click here for Agency Bylaws: (Download PDF).

Board Committees

Agency committee appointments are shown below.

Click here for regular meeting schedule and agendas. 

Strategic Planning Committee

Floyd Wicks (Chair), Brian Goebel (Member), Cori Hayman (Alternate)

Finance Committee

Have something to say?

All meetings have a public comment period at the beginning of the agenda and written input is welcome at anytime.

Please email your comments to or send to:
Montecito GSA, 583 San Ysidro Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93108